HOME

ABOUT US

CONTACT DETAILS

SPONSORS DETAILS

1st TEAM

2nd TEAM

3rd TEAM

WOMEN'S A

WOMEN'S B

SUNDAY TEAM

MEN'S T20

WOMEN'S T20

COLTS U8

COLTS U10

COLTS U12 ST MAURICE

COLTS U12 ST MARY

COLTS U14

COLTS U16 ST MAURICE

COLTS U16 ST MARY

COLTS U19 T20

OTHER FIXTURES

DIARY DATES

INDOOR LEAGUE

KIT

MATCH REPORTS

PHOTO GALLERY

ARCHIVES

Plympton Cricket Club

Colts U12 St Mary 2019

Date Opposition Where Result
Wed 1st May Ivybridge Home Won - Scorecard
Tues 7th May Tideford Away Lost - Scorecard
Thurs 16th May Plymstock Away Lost - Scorecard
Thurs 6th June Plymouth Home Lost - Scorecard
Wed 12th June Plymouth Away Lost - Scorecard
Tues 18th June Yealmpton Home Won - Scorecard
Wed 26th June Plymstock Home Lost - Scorecard
Wed 3rd July Tideford Home Lost - Scorecard
Tues 9th July Ivybridge Away Lost - Scorecard
Mon 15th July Plym St Maurice Home Won
       
       
       
       
       
Manager Ian Duckworth 07815 960674  
Assistant Jon Williams 07968 309211  

This site was last updated 29-07-2019